| Public Members |] |
|----------------------|---|
| Name | Function |
| Richard Alderson | Chair – Local Access Forum |
| Frances Ross | Vice Chair – Local Access Forum Chair – Iron Stone Sub Committee |
| Hazel Armstrong | Representing themselves |
| Dennis Oliver | Member of Lost Way Committee |
| Steve Ball | National Trust, Lincolnshire Wildlife Trust, RSPB, English Heritage, Rambles Group |
| Ralph Day | Representing themselves |
| David Dransfield | Representing themselves |
| Peter McKenzie-Brown | Representing themselves |
| Mark Summers | Representing themselves |
| Lorna Fillingham | Representing themselves |
| Pam Cook | |
| Vacant | |
| Vacant | |
| <u>Vacant</u> | |

| Elected Members | | |
|-----------------------|--------------------------|--|
| Name | Function | |
| Cllr Helen Rowson | Ward Member/Land Manager | |
| Cllr Margaret Armiger | Ward Member | |
| Cllr Mashook Ali | Ward Member | |

| Officers | |
|-----------------|---------------------------|
| Name | Function |
| Colin Wilkinson | Lead Officer from Service |

| Confirmed membership 2022-25 |
|------------------------------|
| |
| Yes |
| |
| Yes |
| |
| |
| Yes |
| Yes |
| Yes |
| Yes |
| |
| |
| Yes |
| |
| |

| Confirmed | Membership |
|-----------|------------|
| | |
| Yes | |
| Yes | |
| Yes | |